jump to navigation

Clearance sale December 2, 2009

Posted by emma1202 in Diary of Life.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Hi all,

Hope all are well 😉 

I am a little bit exhausted tonight.  Been up since 3.30 this morning.   I had a productive day where I learnt a lot from the academic writing style.  I wish I learnt more when I was in the UK.  Past is past and I’ll try not to be in the circle of regrets. 

Anyway, tomorrow my mom will do clearance sale for our old dresses, baju kurung, baju kebarung, baju kebaya etc.  There were at least 5 callers called my mom today.  My mom published an ad on the Utusan Sarawak.    Looking at these clothes remind me of my old times.  For example I found my graduation dress and my engagement night’s baju kurung.  As for graduation dress, I told my mom to keep them and for the engagement night’s baju kurung, I’ll let go.  In fact I didn’t know I still keep them.  My mom knows how to keep things around the house.   🙂  It’s time to get rid all these old clothes.  🙂 

Just want to share with you about this tomorrow event 😉 

I need to sleep and hoping tomorrow will be a good day for me. 

Love always ~ Emma x.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment